Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
 News Article
Winter tryouts are approaching!

Dates, times and locations for winter tryouts have been set. Please see the list below and contact the specific coach with any questions. Make sure your student-athlete is registered in rSchool and a current physical is on file in the Athletic Office prior to the first day of tryouts.

Tryout information:

Dance

October 28 at 3:00 pm in the Dance Room

Coach: Daniela Ziegler dziegler@d127.org

 

Boys Bowling

October 28 Bus leaves for Bowlero in Vernon Hills at 3:40

Coach: Bryan Dovichi bdovichi@d127.org

 

Cheerleading

October 28 at 5:00 pm in the Small Gym

Coach: Kelsey Pierotti kpierotti@d127.org

 

Girls Basketball

November 4 times and locations TBA depending on Girls Volleyball practices and games

Coach: Steve Ikenn sikenn@d127.org

 

Boys Basketball

November 11 at 3:00 pm in the Field House

Coach: Brian Centella bcentella@d127.org

 

Wrestling

November 11 at 3:00 pm in the Small Gym

Coach: Matt Joseph mjoseph@d127.org

 

Girls Bowling

November 18 Bus leaves for Bowlero in Vernon Hills at 3 pm

Coach: Mike Blasevich mblasevich@d127.org